top of page

Journal of the South Carolina Historical Association Editors

Each year the association elects for its officers, a president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, and three members-at-large. These officers comprise the executive board. The executive board nominates an editor for The Journal, arranges the annual meeting and program, and oversees the publication of The Journal.


Dr. Fritz Hamer

Editorial Board

Joe H. Camp, Lander University

James Trae Welborn, Georgia College and State University

Ernest Jenkins, USC Lancaster

Victoria Musheff, Clemson University

bottom of page